Call Us Today!
(360) 871-2905

Proudly serving Port Orchard, WA and the surrounding area Since 1994

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Port Orchard, WA

Comments: I found some extensive dry rot in an outside wall of my kitchen. I wanted to fix the damage from the outside, so that I wouldn't have to tear apart the whole kitchen to fix the damage from the inside. Jerry did an excellent job. Cost was actually a little lower than his bid. I'm very happy with his work, and I would recommend him for any similar work.

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Jim S., Port Orchard, WA

Comments: Jerry is a fantastic guy to work with. He's friendly. His work is excellent, timely, and just what I needed.

Review Date: 08/12/2014 | Author: Fredrick M., Silverdale, WA

Comments: They did a beautiful job for a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Port Orchard, WA

Comments: Easy to work with, hard worker who gets the job done.

Review Date: 03/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Port Orchard, WA

Comments: It wasgreat and Jerry was a joy to wosk with . Thought over all cost alittle , but worth it thx for ever thng

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Emilie G., Port Orchard, WA

Comments: HomeAdvisor site found Jerry of Excel for me, and I couldn't be happier. He was prompt to respond, always on time. Loved his attention to detail and understanding what I needed. I will surely call on him again.

Review Date: 12/10/2012 | Author: Jerald W., Bremerton, WA

Comments: Your co. contacted us quickly. After bid called back right away. Work was done right away and as I directed. Great Job. Will use again.

Review Date: 06/27/2012 | Author: Bob C., Bremerton, WA

Comments: They were there on time and did a very good job.

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: Tom H., Poulsbo, WA

Comments: Excel Remodeling worked at our house for about a week> They tore up all the old tile and underlayment, glued and screwed new underlayment and replaced the tile in two rooms. They were very professional and did and outstanding job. They put downdrop clothes throughout the area they were working in and disposed of all the old materials. Great job, would recommend them totally.

Review Date: 04/08/2012 | Author: Kathy R., Port Orchard, WA

Comments: Fast, reliable, really cared about getting in done right. Works looks great and came in on budget.

Review Date: 02/18/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Bremerton, WA

Comments: He did a great job. I was concerned that he didn't wear a face mask while removing old spackle.

Review Date: 01/31/2012 | Author: Jim L., Bremerton, WA

Comments: Could not ask for or expect more!

Review Date: 09/29/2011 | Author: Charlie B., Bremerton, WA

Comments: We were extremely pleased with Jerry's work and Jerry himself. We will be using Jerry's services for every project in the future that he will agree to do. We could not imagine having anyone else and, obviously, we highly recommend him.

Review Date: 08/25/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: I was very please with my experience with Excel Remodeling. The project was completed quickly and this company did a top notch job. He was a pleasure to work with and I would never hesitate to recommend him. 5 stars all the way!